22
Aug
10

Carnival of Madness Follow-Up

At last, I was able to sit down and go through my shots of Sevendust and Puddle of Mudd from the July show. Between searching for a new place to live, planning a trip to Amsterdam (which will get a post all of its own in days to come), applying to Peace Corps, moving into my new home, watching my boyfriend graduate and helping him prepare for his move to Miami, photos without a deadline unfortunately had to take a back seat.

After all these years, there is no doubt in my mind that Sevendust still has it. PoM’s Wes Scantlin sent several bottles of liquids over the photo pit into the crowd (thus spilling crap all over my gear), and although they put on a decent set, he lost major points with me that night.

Below: Morgan Rose (Sevendust) & Damien Starkey (Puddle of Mudd)

Sevendust

Puddle of Mudd

0 Responses to “Carnival of Madness Follow-Up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

