01
Oct
09

“Shooting The Killers” sounds weird.

The UCF Arena called me in to shoot The Killers tomorrow night, but I’m pretty doubtful it will be an ordinary set, given their disposition on press photographers. It wouldn’t be the first time an act has said no to photos, and it’s a rule I have to accept, however grudgingly. The best I can hope for is that they only prohibit shooting from the pit, in which case I’ll break out the 80-200.

Also on my plate for tomorrow is a bright-and-early promotional shoot with The Rockettes! I’m extremely excited to see how this pans out, especially since my ad work is limited.

Somewhere amid the madness I have to write a five-page paper, meet and plan a tutorial video with classmates for French, find and report a story in podcast form and change Blucephalus’ oil (yes, I named my blue car after this guy).

Autumn is definitely here.

0 Responses to ““Shooting The Killers” sounds weird.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

